Michigan Alliance FC

Team Summary

06 Girls Brighton 

Age Group:

U07

League:

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach:

Jeff Vandemergel

517-202-1620

amynjaffv@sbcglobal.net

Manager:

05 Girls Brighton 

Age Group:

U08

League:

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach:

Joe Miller

joseph.miller@us.bosch.com

Manager:

Matt Rose

737-320-0346

mmrose@umich.edu

05 Girls Brighton Blue   

 

Age Group:

U08

League:

 

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

 

Manager:

Amy Vandemergel

517-404-5330

amynjeff@sbcglobal.net

 

 

04 Girls Brighton Blue

Age Group:

U09

League:

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach:

Katie Lozar

klozar@emich.edu

Manager:

Wendy Douglass

517-375-7285

nwdouglass@yahoo.com

04 Girls Pinckney Blue   

 

Age Group:

U09

League:

 

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Roberto Garcia

810-599-6977

rxgarcia10@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Windy Casteel

734-664-3195

wcast0104@yahoo.com

 

 

04 Girls Brighton Grey

Age Group:

U09

League:

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach:

Roberto Garcia

810-599-6977

rxgarcia10@gmail.com

Manager:

Kristie Szostek

517-552-3084

hockeyu2002@yahoo.com

03 Girls Elite   

 

Age Group:

U10

League:

 

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Roberto Garcia

810-599-6977

rxgarcia10@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Matthew Jagst

810-231-1047

mjagst@charter.net

 

Asst. Manager:

Laura Tarnacki

989-860-1154

lauratarn@gmail.com

 

 

03 Girls Brighton Blue   

Age Group:

U10

League:

Format:

6 v 6

Division:

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach:

Ryan Carriere

734-604-7148

ryancarriere.mafc@gmail.com

Manager:

Lisa Fusco

810-231-6028

lisa1963@charter.net

02 Girls Elite   

 

Age Group:

U11

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Ryan Carriere

734-604-7148

ryancarriere.mafc@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Rebecca Jacobson

517-552-2887

beckyjacobson00@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach:

Chris Frego

Frego_10@hotmail.com

 

 

02 Girls Blue   

 

Age Group:

U11

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Andy Salvela

810-844-6386

Salvela11@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Dawn Wise

734-878-0374

dawn.wise@iraniwise.com

 

 

02 Girls Grey   

 

Age Group:

U11

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Arnold Kromberg

810-923-7850

akromber@ford.com

 

Asst. Coach:

Jeff Vandemergel

517-202-1620

amynjaffv@sbcglobal.net

 

Manager:

David Schimeck

810-220-8344

schimeckcd@gmail.com

 

 

02 Girls Brighton White (Reserves)  

 

Age Group:

U11

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Mark Vernon

elizabeth.vernon@ge.com

 

Manager:

Elizabeth Vernon

815-557-3804

elizabeth.vernon@ge.com

 

 

01 Girls Elite   

 

Age Group:

U12

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Droo Callahan

810-247-0025

jdpowerball@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach:

Sara Cortez

317-250-1914

sara.a.cortez9@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Kim Corcoran

734-426-5101

kim@destinationMI.com

 

 

01 Girls Blue   

 

Age Group:

U12

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Droo Callahan

810-247-0025

jdpowerball@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Michelle Stevens

734-648-0004

tmstevens3@gmail.com

 

 

01 Girls Grey   

 

Age Group:

U12

League:

 

Format:

8 v 8

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Arnold Kromberg

810-923-7850

akromber@ford.com

 

Manager:

Tricia Tafelski

517-376-2418

jacob819@gmail.com

 

Asst. Manager:

Amy Vandemergel

517-404-5330

amynjeffv@sbcglobal.net

 

 

00 Girls Elite  

 

Age Group:

U13

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Kevin Oakley

248-249-0191

koakley@chemstation.net

 

Manager:

Kathy Sutherland

810-231-6191

kdsuther@yahoo.com

 

 

00 Girls Blue 

 

Age Group:

U13

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Dane Zemper

248-225-5052

zempers@trinity-health.org

 

Manager:

Heather Obeda

810-623-4294

heather@obeda.net

 

 

00 Girls Grey 

 

Age Group:

U13

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Becca Mudri

517-304-6518

mudrireb@aquinas.edu

 

Manager:

Tonya Seckinger

810-299-1958

tonya.mafc@gmail.com

 

 

00 Girls White (Reserves)

 

Age Group:

U13

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Gino Pulice

810-227-7210

gspulice@att.net

 

Manager:

Jennifer Lazzari

810-225-7243

jenlazz@sbcglobal.net

 

 

99 Girls Elite  

 

Age Group:

U14

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Kevin Oakley

248-249-0191

koakley@chemstation.net

 

Manager:

Gretchen Mckernan

734-260-1907

gdmckernan@gmail.com

 

 

99 Girls Blue  

 

Age Group:

U14

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Courtney Stewart

810-923-9187

Courtney.e.stewart@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach:

Mitch Howell

517-376-2999

Mitch.alliancefc@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Mary Beth Cota

810-599-5261

marybethcota@gmail.com

 

 

99 Girls Grey  

 

Age Group:

U14

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Brian Raftery

517-402-4955

Brian.raftery@farmington.k12.mi.us

 

Manager:

Karen Kowalczyk

810-923-9624

bkowalczyk@sbcglobal.net

 

 

98 Girls Elite  

 

Age Group:

U15

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Kevin Oakley

248-249-0191

koakley@chemstation.net

 

Manager:

Karen Graham

810-227-5752

puckheads@comcast.net

 

 

98 Girls Blue  

 

Age Group:

U15

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Mark Howell

815-530-4702

Savegoal14@hotmail.com

 

Manager:

Karen Graham

810-227-5752

puckheads@comcast.net

 

 

98 Girls Grey  

 

Age Group:

U15

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Jo Buck

517-404-0532

Jobuck72@hotmail.com

 

Manager:

Laura Lyon

517-204-1970

wearelyon@att.net

 

 

97 Girls Elite 

 

Age Group:

U16

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Eric Anderson

517-861-6718

etakeeper13@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Gretchen Mckernan

734-260-1907

gdmckernan@gmail.com

 

 

97 Girls Blue 

 

Age Group:

U16

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Charlie Coen

248-719-9745

coenguitars@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach:

Mike Howell

248-719-9745

mhowellmafc@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Jodi Coen

248-755-2045

jodilyco@yahoo.com

 

 

95 Girls Elite  

 

Age Group:

U18

League:

 

Format:

11 v 11

Division:

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

Head Coach:

Droo Callahan

810-247-0025

jdpowerball@gmail.com

 

Manager:

Steve Garrison

517-546-8193

rcnggarrison@sbcglobal.net